Warning: JavaScript is not enabled! This website can not be displayed properly without this element.
deutschenglish中国
aniMedica international GmbH

General Business Conditions for the Internet Trade ( GBCIT )



1. Scope of Application


(1) aniMedica international runs an online trading platform for the procurement of sales contracts in the sector of feed additives. aniMedica international acts as broker for the seller.

(2) These GBCIT are valid for merchants. When a person other than a merchant registers with aniMedica international, he/she acknowledges the present GBCIT. For the business relation between aniMedica international and the users the following conditions are valid, unless otherwise expressly agreed. These conditions are also valid for all future business relations, even if they are not expressly agreed again.


2. Registration


(1) Customers, who want to participate in the online trading platform of aniMedica international (in the following 'users'), have to register for it. There is no claim to registration.

(2) For registration send an e-mail to animedica. The user assures, that his statements in the registration form are made truthfully. Furthermore, the user is obliged to inform aniMedica international immediately about any change of the given data.

(3) The registration comes into force, when the customer has declared his acknowledgement of these General Business Conditions and his consent with their validity.

(4) aniMedica international reserves the right to revoke the registration at any time without notice and giving reasons, especially on account of false statements regarding the registration or misuse of the aniMedica international online trading platform and to close the access for the user.

(5) All prices are a subject of final confirmation and imply a self-sufficiency of the offered goods on time.

3. Password


(1) After acceptance of the application for registration by aniMedica international the user receives a password.

(2) The user commits himself to protect this password from unauthorized access by a third party. Furthermore, the user makes sure that the password is only used by a third person with his authorization. In case the user obtains knowledge of a violation of the security of any data or information stored on the aniMedica international website, or in case he believes such a violation possible, he has to inform aniMedica international immediately.


4. Liability


(1) aniMedica international is not liable for the correctness and/or completeness of the information, advice and recommendations given on the aniMedica international web site, or the information, advice and recommendations accessible via the aniMedica international web site.

(2) The users are liable to aniMedica international for all damages aniMedica international suffers by the violation of these General Business Conditions. The users are obliged, to indemnify aniMedica international from liability for all damages caused at aniMedica international by faulty or virus-bearing data of the users.


5. Cancellation


(1) aniMedica international has the right to cancel the usage contract concluded by the registration at any time without giving reasons. The registered user is also entitled to cancel the contract at any time, unless he has made a declaration of intention he is bound to at the time of the cancellation. The duty of remuneration according to item 9 is not affected by the cancellation. A cancellation has to be done in writing.

(2) In case the usage contract is cancelled by aniMedica international, aniMedica international is authorized to block the registration number and to delete the data concerning the user.


6. Dealing with declarations and data


(1) All data, transmitted by the user himself, as well as the data transmitted to aniMedica international in connection with declarations according to items 5 till 6, are stored legible for machines. These data are stored and used exclusively for the performance of legal transactions as well as the running of the online trading platform; they are only passed on to third persons or used for advertising purposes outside the range of aniMedica international, if the user has expressly agreed.

(2) There is no obligation for aniMedica international to delete the users' data after completion of the respective business transactions. aniMedica international is entitled to keep these data stored. With his registration the user declares his consent to this procedure, which he can revoke at any time.


7. Jurisdiction/Applicable law


(1) This agreement is exclusively subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The application of the convention of the United Nations of April 11th, 1998 about agreements in the international merchandise trade in it's currently valid version and the application of the conflict rules of the German international Private Law are excluded.

(2) For all disputes the courts in Frankfurt am Main shall have jurisdiction. aniMedica international is also entitled to sue at the user's place of jurisdiction.


8. Diverging GBCIT / Change of the GBCIT / Salvatoric clause


(1)We herewith oppose to any counter-regulations of the user with reference to his own General Business Conditions.

(2) aniMedica international reserves the right, to change these GBCIT for the internet trade any time. aniMedica international will inform all users immediately about any change. Unless the user does not object to the change of the GBCIT within one month after receipt of the modification notice, the changed GBCIT are regarded as accepted by the user. aniMedica international will especially point this consequence of a lacking objection out to the users.

(3) In case individual regulations of this agreement are not in whole or in part legally effective or should loose their legal effectiveness at a later date, this does not affect the validity of the whole agreement. The invalid regulation has to be changed, completed or replaced by the involved parties in a way, that valid regulation serves the economic purpose of the invalid regulation as far as possible.


The General Business Conditions of aniMedica international are valid unconditionally for all cases not settled by the General Business Conditions for the Internet Trade.

In the case of any inconsistency the text in the German language shall prevail.

Warning: JavaScript is not enabled! This website can not be displayed properly without this element.
deutschenglish中国
aniMedica international GmbH

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für den Internethandel ( AGBIH )



1. Anwendungsbereich


(1) Die aniMedica international unterhält einen Online-Handelsplatz zur Vermittlung von Kaufverträgen aus dem Bereich der Futtermittelzusätze. Hierbei ist aniMedica international als Makler für den Verkäufer tätig.

(2) Diese AGBIH gelten für Kaufleute. Lässt sich ein Nichtkaufmann bei aniMedica international registrieren, erkennt er die vorliegenden AGBIH an. Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen aniMedica international und den Nutzern gelten die nachfolgenden Bedingungen, sofern nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart wird. Diese gelten auch für alle künftigen Geschäftsbeziehungen, auch wenn sie nicht nochmals ausdrücklich vereinbart werden.


2. Registrierung


(1) Kunden, die am Online-Handelsplatz von aniMedica international teilnehmen wollen ("nachfolgend Nutzer"), müssen sich hierfür registrieren. Ein Anspruch auf Registrierung besteht nicht.

(2) Um sich zu registrieren senden Sie bitte eine e-Mail mit Ihrem vollen Namen und Ihrer Firma an aniMedica international. Der Nutzer versichert, dass die von ihm im angegebenen Informationen wahr sind. Ferner ist er verpflichtet, eine Änderung der angegebenen Daten aniMedica international unverzüglich mitzuteilen.

(3) Die AGBIH werden nach einer erfolgreichen Registration wirksam.

(4) aniMedica international behält es sich vor, die Registrierung ohne Angabe von Gründen, insbesondere jedoch wegen falscher Angaben bei der Registrierung oder bei Missbrauch des aniMedica international Online-Handelsplatzes jederzeit fristlos zurückzunehmen und den Zugang für den Nutzer zu sperren.

(5) Alle Preise sind freibleibend und setzen eine rechtzeitige Selbstversorgung mit den angebotenen Gütern voraus.

3. Passwort


(1) Nach Annahme des Registrierungsantrages durch aniMedica international erhält der Nutzer eine persönliche Benutzerkennung.

(2) Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, dieses Passwort vor dem unberechtigten Zugriff Dritter zu schützen. Ferner stellt der Nutzer sicher, dass die Nutzung durch Dritte nur mit seiner Ermächtigung erfolgt. Erhält der Nutzer Kenntnis von einer Verletzung der Sicherheit irgendwelcher auf der Website von aniMedica international gespeicherter Daten bzw. Informationen, oder hält er eine solche Verletzung für möglich, hat er aniMedica international unverzüglich davon zu benachrichtigen.


4. Haftung


(1) aniMedica international haftet nicht für die Richtigkeit und/oder Vollständigkeit der auf der aniMedica international web site enthaltenen Informationen, Ratschläge und Empfehlungen bzw. der über die aniMedica international web site zugänglichen Informationen, Ratschläge und Empfehlungen.

(2) Die Nutzer sind gegenüber aniMedica international für alle Schäden haftbar, die aniMedica international durch eine Verletzung dieser Geschäftsbedingungen erleidet. Die Nutzer sind verpflichtet, aniMedica international für sämtliche Schäden freizustellen, die bei aniMedica international durch fehlerhafte oder virenbehaftete Daten der Nutzer entstehen.


5. Kündigung


(1) aniMedica international kann jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen den durch die Registrierung zustande gekommenen Nutzungsvertrag kündigen. Der registrierte Nutzer kann ebenfalls den Vertrag jederzeit kündigen, außer er hat zum Zeitpunkt der Kündigung eine Willenserklärung abgegeben, an die er gebunden ist. Die Vergütungspflicht gem. Ziffer 9 bleibt von der Kündigung unberührt. Eine Kündigung bedarf der Schriftform.

(2) Wird der Nutzungsvertrag von Seiten der aniMedica international gekündigt, so ist die aniMedica international zur Sperrung der Registrierungsnummer und zur Löschung der Nutzerdaten berechtigt.


6. Umgang mit Erklärungen/Daten


(1) Sämtliche Daten, die der Nutzer selbst an aniMedica international übermittelt werden in maschinenlesbarer Form gespeichert. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich zur Abwicklung von Rechtsgeschäften sowie zum Betrieb der Webseite gespeichert und verwendet; sie werden nur an Dritte weitergegeben oder zu Werbezwecken außerhalb des Angebots der aniMedica international genutzt, soweit der Nutzer hierin ausdrücklich eingewilligt hat.

(2) Eine Verpflichtung der aniMedica international zur Löschung der Daten der Nutzer nach Abschluss der jeweiligen Vorgänge besteht nicht. Vielmehr ist aniMedica international berechtigt, diese Daten gespeichert zu halten. Hierzu erklärt der Nutzer mit seiner Anmeldung seine Einwilligung, die er jederzeit widerrufen kann.


7. Gerichtsstand/Anwendbares Recht


(1) Dieser Vertrag untersteht ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Anwendung des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf vom 11. April 1998 in seiner jeweils gültigen Fassung und die Anwendung der Kollisionsnormen des deutschen internationalen Privatrechts sind ausgeschlossen.

(2) Für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten ist Frankfurt am Main Gerichtsstand. aniMedica international ist auch berechtigt, am allgemeinen Gerichtsstand des Nutzers zu klagen.


8. Abweichende AGBIH / Änderung der AGBIH / Salvatorische Klausel


(1) Gegenbestimmungen des Nutzers unter Hinweis auf seine Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ist hiermit widersprochen.

(2) aniMedica international behält sich vor, diese AGBIH für den Internethandel jederzeit zu ändern. aniMedica international wird eine solche Änderung umgehend sämtlichen Nutzern mitteilen. Sofern der Nutzer der Änderung der AGBIH nicht innerhalb eines Monats nach Zugang der Änderungsmitteilung widerspricht, gelten die geänderten AGBIH als vom jeweiligen Nutzer angenommen. aniMedica international wird die Nutzer auf diese Folge eines fehlenden Widerspruchs besonders hinweisen.

(3) Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages ganz oder teilweise nicht rechtswirksam sein oder ihre Rechtswirksamkeit zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt verlieren, so bleibt hierdurch die Gültigkeit des Vertrags im übrigen unberührt. Die unwirksame Regelung ist von den Parteien so umzudeuten, ergänzen oder zu ersetzen, dass die wirksame Regelung dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der unwirksamen Regelung so weit wie möglich entspricht.


Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der aniMedica international gelten uneingeschränkt für alle nicht durch die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für den Internethandel geregelten Fälle.